february, 2022

tue08feb7:00 pmtue8:00 pmPrEP'ing Our People7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Event Organized By: MAO

Event Details

This will be a conversation about PrEP and Black women and our feelings about how this strategy will impact our community

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Tuesday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 6 PM - 7 PM CT / 7 PM - 8 PM ET / 4 PM - 5 PM PT

Organizer

MAODeAndra Brown-Tuyishime